Contact

Head Office:

Butina A/S
Ydervang 5
DK - 4300  Holbaek

Tel.: +45 59 450 450
Fax: +45 59 450 451
e-mail: info.holbaek@(if you can see this please update your browser)marel.com

The different departments can be contacted directly:

Sales:

Rene Merrild Poulsen

Søren Wiborg

Jakob Madsen

 

Service:

Niels Jørgensen

Peter Versemann

Annette Torp

Ahmet Özdemir

Natascha Smidt

 

Project:

Jette Jochumsen

Leif Hansen

 

 

+45 59 450 471 rene.poulsen@marel.com

+45 59 450 469 soren.wiborg@marel.com

+45 88 530 507 jakob.madsen@marel.com

 

 

+45 59 450 465 niels.jorgensen@marel.com

+45 59 450 482 peter.versemann@marel.com

+45 59 450 484 annette.torp@marel.com

+45 59 450 468 ahmet.ozdemir@marel.com

+45 59 450 463 natascha.smidt@marel.com

 

 

+45 59 450 464 jette.jochumsen@marel.com

+45 53 744 494 leif.hansen@marel.com

|    Butina A/S    |    Ydervang 5    |    DK-4300 Holbæk    |    Tel: (+45) 59 450 450    |